Community Improvement Corporation

  1. General Information
  2. Loan Application Request
  3. Strategic Plan

The Prairie Township Community Improvement Corporation was established for the purpose of advancing, encouraging, and promoting the industrial, economic, commercial, and civic development of Prairie Township.

The Board consists of (9) members. Current Board members are:

  • Rob Peters, Prairie Township Administrator
  • Steve Kennedy, Prairie Township Trustee
  • Abby Everson, Doctors Hospital
  • David Stewart, SWCS
  • Steve Torsell, Homes on the Hill
  • Troy Walton, Murray Hill Family Dental
  • Randi Good, Prairie Township HR/Operation Coordinator
  • (1) vacant seat
  • (1) vacant resident seat

2016 Redevelopment Study